SCAI honors Fellows of SCAI that are nominated by their peers based upon long-standing substantive service to the Society. Awardees, in the course of their service to the Society, have provided a moral and ethical example for others, strived for excellence in patient care, and dedicated themselves to the highest professional standards.

2021 Awardee

J. Jeffrey Marshall, MD, MSCAI

2019 Awardee

William W. O'Neill, MD, MSCAI

2018 Awardee

Spencer B. King III, MD, FSCAI

2017 Awardee

George W. Vetrovec, MD, MSCAI

2016 Awardees

Frank J. Hildner, MD, FSCAI

William C. Sheldon, MD, FSCAI

 2015 Awardees

Joseph D. Babb, MD, MSCAI

Harry L. Page, Jr., MD, FSCAI