This list is based on the best information available at the time of posting with revisions and updates made in as timely a manner as possible. Please report any omissions or errors noted to Chido Makoni at cmakoni@scai.org.

State

Program

Arizona

  • Banner-University Medical Center Phoenix Program
    Program Director: Haidar Yassin, MD
    Program Coordinator: Debra McIntosh
    Phone: 602-839-6743 
    Email: debra.mcintosh@bannerhealth.com

California

  • Scripps Clinic/Scripps Green Hospital Program 
    Program Director: Curtiss T. Stinis, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Christine Turner
    Phone: 858-824-5234
    Email: turner.christine@scrippshealth.org
  • University of California, Davis, Health Program
    Program Director: Jason Rogers, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Catharine Cuellar
    Phone: 916-734-5191
    Email: ctcuellar@ucdavis.edu
  • University of California, San Diego
    Program Director: Ryan Reeves, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Margo Relaford
    Phone number: 858-246-1326
    Email: mrelaford@ucsd.edu
  • University of California, San Francisco
    Program Director: Vaikom Mahadevan, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Michael Stover
    Phone: 415-514-7288
    Email: michael.stover@ucsf.edu

Colorado

  • University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus Program
    Program Director: R. Kevin Rogers, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Nikki Dean
    Phone: 303-724-2105
    Email: nikki.dean@cuanschutz.edu

Connecticut

  • Hartford Hospital 
    Program Director: Talhat Azemi, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Laurie Poulin
    Phone: 860-972-2977
    Email: laurie.poulin@hhchealth.org
  • Yale-New Haven Medical Center Program
    Program Director: Ryan Kaple, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Corianne Brennan
    Phone: 203-785-4129 
    Email: corianne.brennan@yale.edu

Florida

Georgia

  • Emory University Program
    Program Director: Isida Byku, MD; Vasilis Babaliaros, MD; Adam Greenbaum, MD
    Program Coordinator: Lauren Wheeler Roberts
    Phone: 404-686-7625
    Email: isida.byku@emory.edu; lmwheeler@emory.edu

Illinois

  • Prairie Heart Institute Program
    Program Director: Jeffrey A. Goldstein, MD
    Program Coordinator: Sadie Samson
    Phone: 217-492-9115
    Email: jgoldstein@prairieheart.com
  • Rush University Medical Center Program 
    Program Director: Clifford J. Kavinsky, MD, PhD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Elizabeth Ruiz
    Phone: 312-563-7473
    Email: elizabeth.ruiz@rush.edu

Kentucky

  • University of Kentucky College Of Medicine Program
    Program Director: Adrian W. Messerli, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Ornella Mulenge
    Phone: 859-323-8040
    Email: ornella.mulenge@uky.edu

Louisiana

  • Ochsner Medical Center
    Program Director: Stephen Ramee, MD, MSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Stephanie House
    Phone: 504-842-0879
    Email: shouse@ochsner.org

Maryland

  • Johns Hopkins University Program 
    Program Director: Rani Hasan, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Lauren Rodgers
    Phone: 410-955-5999 
    Email: lmodica1@jhmi.edu
  • University of Maryland Program 
    Program Director: Mark Vesely, MD
    Program Coordinator: Taryn Webb
    Phone: 410-328-8278
    Email: twebb@medicine.umaryland.edu

Massachusetts

  • Massachusetts General Hospital Program
    Program Director: Ignacio Inglessis, MD
    Program Coordinator: Christina Alva 
    Phone: 617-643-3238 
    Email: cnalva@partners.org
  • University of Massachusetts
    Program Director: Nikolaos Kakouros, MBBS, MRCP, PhD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Raechel Strom
    Phone: 508-856-3062
    Email: raechel.strom@umassmemorial.org

Michigan

  • Ascension Borgess—Michigan State University Program
    Program Director: Tim A. Fishcell, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Rochelle Hickey
    Phone: 269-226-8374
    Email: rochelle.hickey@ascension.org
  • Detroit Medical Center/Wayne State University Program
    Program Director: James Glazier, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Penny Stough
    Phone: 313-832-0303
    Email: pstough@med.wayne.edu
  • Henry Ford Hospital/Wayne State University Program
    Program Director: Pedro Villablanca, MD
    Program Coordinator: Theresa M. Gary
    Phone: 313-916-2871
    Email: cvfellow@hfhs.org
  • Michigan Medicine—The University of Michigan Program
    Program Director: Daniel Menees, MD
    Program Coordinator: Dawn Ambs
    Phone: 734-936-8689
    Email: dawnambs@med.umich.edu
  • William Beaumont Hospital Program 
    Program Director: Robert D. Safian, MD, MSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Kelly Aronson
    Phone: 248-898-4176
    Email: kelly.aronson@beaumont.org

Minnesota

  • Mayo Clinic College of Medicine (Rochester) Program
    Program Director: Abhiram Prasad, MD
    Program Coordinator: Tamara J. Markham
    Phone: 507-266-4930 
    Email: tmarkham@mayo.edu
  • University of Minnesota Program
    Program Director: Ganesh Raveendran, MD, MS
    Program Coordinator: Anna Hennesse
    Phone: 612-626-2451 
    Email: cvfellow@umn.edu

Missouri

  • Mid America Heart Institute
    Program Director: Adnan Chhatriwalla, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Jeanette Wheeler
    Phone: 816-932-5475 
    Email: jwheeler@saint-lukes.org  
  • Washington University/B-JH/SLCH Consortium Program 
    Program Director: Alan Zajarias, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Laura E. King
    Phone: 314-362-3729
    Email: lking@dom.wustl.edu

New Hampshire

  • Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center Program
    Program Directors: Megan Coylewright, MD, MPH, FSCAI; John E. Jayne, MD, FSCAI; James T. Devries, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Brandy M. Salo
    Phone: 603-650-3539 
    Email: brandy.m.salo@hitchcock.org

New Jersey

New York

  • Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
    Program Director: Annapoorna Kini, MD
    Program Coordinator: Maria Directo
    Phone: 212-241-3419
    Email: maria.directo@mountsinai.org
  • New York Presbyterian Hospital (Columbia Campus) Program 
    Program Director: Susheel K. Kodali, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Katherine Malave
    Phone: 212-305-2708 
    Email: km2984@columbia.edu
  • NYU School of Medicine Langone Medical Center 
    Program Director: Mathew R. Williams, MD
    Program Coordinator: Michael Queijero
    Phone: 646-501-0197
    Email: michael.querijero@nyulangone.org
  • The University at Buffalo, State University of New York 
    Program Director: Vijay Iyer, MD, PhD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Sandra Gilliam
    Phone: 716-961-6955
    Email: gilliam3@buffalo.edu

North Carolina

  • Duke University Hospital Program 
    Program Director: J. Kevin Harrison, MD
    Program Coordinator: Arlene L. Martin
    Phone: 919-668-0950 
    Email: arlene.martin@duke.edu

Ohio

  • Case Western Reserve University/University Hospitals Case Medical Center Program
    Program Directors: Guilherme Attizzani, MD; Alan Markowitz, MD
    Program Coordinator: Joanna D. Benson, MBA
    Phone: 216-844-7603 
    Email: cvfellow@case.edu

Oregon

  • Oregon Health and Science University Program
    Program Directors: Firas Zahr, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Safa Sohail 
    Phone: 503-494-8652
    Email: zahr@ohsu.edu; sohails@ohsu.edu

Pennsylvania

  • Main Line Health System/Lankenau Medical Center Program 
    Program Director: Timothy A. Shapiro, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Rose Marie Wells
    Phone: 484-476-2682 
    Email: wellsro@mlhs.org

Rhode Island

  • Brown University Program
    Program Director: Paul Gordon, MD
    Program Coordinator: Teresa Gadouas
    Phone: 401-444-8689 
    Email: tgadouas@lifespan.org
Tennessee
  • Vanderbilt University Medical Center
    Program Director: Colin M. Barker, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Charlene Thompson
    Phone: 615-936-1743
    Email: cmt.thompson@vumc.org

Texas

  • The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano Program 
    Program Director: Molly Szerlip, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Nikie Sewell
    Phone: 469-814-4716 
    Email: sheanikie.sewell@bswhealth.org
  • Houston Methodist DeBakey Heart and Vascular Center
    Program Director: Neal S. Kleiman, MD
    Program Coordinator: Brooke Moore
    Phone: 346-238-0115 
    Email: CardioFellowship@houstonmethodist.org

Utah

  • The University of Utah Program
    Program Director: Anwar Tandar, MD
    Program Coordinator: Melissa Grow
    Phone: 801-587-2451
    Email: melissa.grow@hsc.utah.edu

Virginia

  • Carilion Clinic—Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine Program
    Program Director: Jason R. Foerst, MD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Morgan D. Morris, BS
    Phone: 540-224-1008 
    Email: carilioncards@carilionclinic.org

Washington

  • University of Washington Program 
    Program Director: Creighton W. Don, MD, PhD, FSCAI
    Program Coordinator: Theresa Wittenberg-Shugart
    Phone: 206-685-1397
    Email: uwcardapps@cardiology.washington.edu