Program Committee | SCAI

Program Committee

Interventional Cardiology Program


Abbott-J-Dawn 2022 web.jpg

J. Dawn Abbott, MD, FSCAI

Distinguished Service Award Recipient
JSCAI Editorial Board
Program Chair
Committee Member
ELM Fellow (past)
ELM Mentor (current)

Associate Chair

Binita Shah

Binita Shah, MD, FSCAI

JSCAI Editorial Board
Associate Program Chair
Committee Co-Chair
Committee Member
ELM Fellow (past)
Congenital Heart Disease Program
Coronary Track
Interventional Leadership Track

Committee Member

Arnold Seto, MD, FSCAI

Arnold H. Seto, MD, MPA, FSCAI

JSCAI Editorial Board
Committee Chair
Committee Member
Program Track Team Member
ELM Fellow (past)
Peripheral Track
Structural Track
Fellows Summit for Complex Cases
Get Involved—Join SCAI!

Through our representation, education, and recognition, SCAI membership offers many benefits tailored to help you grow and develop throughout your career. We give you the tools and resources needed to stay at the forefront of your specialty.

Become a member to take advantage of member discounts at all SCAI-run events!